It’s the penultimate update!

HI! Wow, this has been a while. Sorry about that, things have been crazy lately. I haven’t had a show in 2 weeks until yesterday! However, now I am back and better than ever! This week I went on my Harry Potter speal, going on about how awesome the 7th movie was. I personally believe that this movie was the best one so far. Everything about it was done wonderfully, and it was a largely faithful adaptation of the book. I also mentioned the Bob Dylan concert at the Binghamton University Events Center two weeks ago. That was super awesome, but also slightly disappointing because Bob Dylan can no longer sing.

That is the bulk of news for the week. I hope you all enjoyed you Thanksgiving! Mine was great. I got to see family and eat awesome food, it was heaven. I also hope that you enjoyed DJ Bunneh’s takeover of my show on November 18th. I heard it went well, so yay! If you guys like him, maybe I’ll bring him back one day.

So, finally, here is the music you heard:

“Troublemaker” – Weezer

“Don’t Worry, Be Happy” – Bobby McFerrin

“Billionaire (Feat. Buno Mars)” – Travis McCoy

“Follow Me” – Uncle Kracker

“Hakuna Matata” – The Lion King

“He Mele No Lilo” – Lilo and Stitch

I’ll Follow the Sun” – The Beatles

“I’m a Believer” – Smash Mouth

“Do You Believe in Magic?” – The Lovin’ Spoonful

“Just a Ride” – Jem

“We’re Gonna be Friends” – The White Stripes

“The Stars” – Jukebox the Ghost

“Spaceman” – Th Killers

By the way, next week is the last show of the semester, so please tune in!

-Hyper Bunny

Leave a comment