Happy Halloween!

YAY HALLOWEEN!!!!!!!!!!

Halloween happens to be my favorite holiday, so Thursday I did a wonderful Halloween theme :). I played loads of awesome Halloween themed music, including  “The Time Warp”, “Making Christmas” “I Put a Spell On You” and more! It was awesome, and fun, and there was the Monster Mash!

Here is a list of songs played:

“Toccata and Fugue in D Minor” – Johannes van Bach

“Ghostbusters”- Ghostbusters

“Be Prepared”- The Lion King

“Making Christmas” – Nightmare Before Christmas

“I Put a Spell on You” – Screamin’ Jay Hawkins

“Monster Mash” – Bobby “Boris” Pickett

“The Adams Family Theme (Instrumental)” – The Addams Family

“The End” – My Chemical Romance

“Witch Doctor” – David Seville

“Time Warp” – Rocky Horror Picture Show

A Little Priest” – Sweeney Todd Orginal Cast Recording

The Phantom of the Opera” – The Phantom of the Opera Original Cast Recording

Feed Me (Git It)” – Little Shop of Horrors Movie Soundtrack

The Imperial March (Darth Vader’s Theme)” – Star Wars

Theme from Psycho” – Psycho

“Zombie Slave” – Tiger Piss (Also, here is the music video for that, since I thought it was entertaining:)

Also, I have a special treat for you. It’s a copy of my show! Yay!  Just in case you want to relive the awesomeness again… please.

In the Land of Make Believe 10/28/10

Although I had to spend all of Halloween studying (X_X) I did get to make awesome skull chocolates:

I hope everyone had a happy and safe Halloween!

-Hyper Bunny

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

